Deleted pipelines still sending notification to email

asked 2019-11-17 04:50:39 -0600

Meihong gravatar image

As title described, the Notifications tab is set to receive email when pipeline state changes.

Is it a good practice to create a pipeline for testing and deleted it after testing?

How to permanently delete the pipeline and stop sending notifications any more?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete